CALENDAR ARCHIVES - 2016 


August 3, Wednesday, 9:00 AM (tentative)
Monthly HCDA Board Meeting
547 Queen Street, 2nd Floor


July 28, Thursday 6:00 PM
Kakaako Community Meeting
Kakaako Agora - 441 Cooke Street


July 9, Saturday, 8:00 AM - 12:00 Noon
Disaster Preparedness Training
HCDA Community Room - 547 Queen Street, 1st Floor


July 6, Wednesday, 9:00 AM
Monthly HCDA Board Meeting
547 Queen Street, 2nd Floor


June 28, Tuesday, 7:00 PM
Neighborhood Board 11 Monthly Meeting
Makiki Christian Church - 829 Pensacola


​June 23, Thursday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kakaako Community Meeting
HCDA Community Room - 547 Queen Street, 1st Floor


June 18, Saturday, 8:30 AM - 12:00 Noon

10th Annual Kewal Basin Park Clean-Up and Fundraiser

Kewalo Basin


​June 1, Wednesday 10:00 AM
HCDA Regular Monthly Meeting
547 Queen Street, 2nd Floor


May 19, Thursday, 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5:30 PM   Neighborhood Watch Training - HPD

6:00 PM   Kaka'ako Community Meeting
​HCDA Community Room - 547 Queen Street,1st Floor


May 14, Saturday, 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
​5th Annual Kaka'ako Community Clean Up
Starts at Mother Waldron Park


​​May 11, Wednesday, 10:00 AM
HCDA Workshop Meeting
547 Queen Street, 2nd Floor











A list of past events that have been posted on our website.




CALENDAR ARCHIVES